Shop
Order within 4 hours 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Brigham Floral & Gift
Local Brigham City, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Always friendly service and lovely fresh flowers.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I asked for same day delivery and they did deliver as they said. I was told that the plant and fruit basket were very beautiful. The process was very easy to use.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient was very happy with the arrangement. It also lasted a very long time. Very happy with the service. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very lovely floral arrangement!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Other than the system changing my delivery address. Everything was fantastic. I have ordered from these middle men 1-800 places as recent as Valentines and had such a awful experience I was cringing to order this arrangement. I wasn't disappointed and will order from them again. Happy customer!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Never been disappointed with this place, from the flowers, to owner, to the employees. Great all the way around.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I use Brigham Floral exclusively. The arrangements are always perfect, fresh and delivered on time. Dawnene and the ladies always get it right.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

This is the best Floral shop in town. Their flowers always make me smile. Dawneen will make anything you want happen.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank You for doing a good job with the flowers I ordered. I have used you 2 times and you have did a great job both times I live in Georgia and are very happy with the flowers
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The plant is beautiful. Your plants and flowers that have come to our door over the years have always been spectacular
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Our daughter loved the flowers and took a picture to show us how beautiful they were. They were as lovely as expected, but did arrive one day early which turned out just fine. Thanks for the great job you did.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excelllent Customer service and the delivery was on time
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The Flower arrangement was fresh and very attractive, but my Husband purchased a Valentines balloon to accompany the flowers, and it must have been forgotten by the delivery driver.
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service for those of us who are thousands of miles away from the need.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was extremely satisfied with your service. Despite my delay in ordering flowers for a funeral, you processed and delivered the floral arrangement on the same day! Whenever I have a need for flowers in your area again, you will be the florist I go to first.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have used this florist twice in the past month and when I need flowers in Brigham this will definitely be my go to. I ordered and had delivered a bouquet of flowers to my mom for her birthday. I ordered them online and they were even prettier than the picture online. Delivered on time and such a nice person. I then needed a corsage as a gift and called and ordered this time. It was beautiful and exactly like I had requested. I could have purchased something in Salt Lake City and brought it up both times, but why do that when there is such a great local florist in town!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

You always do such an amazing job. Brigham Floral is always my first choice when ordering flowers, plus when I receive flowers they arrive in perfect beautiful condition.
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful service!!! I was so impress by their calling right away when they needed questions answered and were able to get the arrangement out quickly... I will definitely use them from now on for all my Brigham & surrounding areas flower deliveries...
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered four arrangements on short notice for a funeral and all the orders were great. The flowers were fresh and the arrangements were appreciated.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Lovely. Still two more lilies to open.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Always love the way your flowers stay fresh longer.
dawneen's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2015, 12:53 pm

thanks so much
dawneen's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2015, 12:54 pm

thanks so much
dawneen's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2015, 12:55 pm

thanks so much
dawneen's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2015, 2:57 pm

thanks so much
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was well received and delivered on time. Thank you. We were a little disappointed the color of the arrangement was not available, however the substitute was fine.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you for taking such care to provide the best possible gift.
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful however my husband ordered then for our 10th wedding anniversary and they were delivered a day early then specified.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers and customer service that goes over and beyond.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was earlier than requested so I was worried they would be dying by our family event. They were so fresh though, that they were beautiful and lasted well beyond the event and my parents enjoyed them longer.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was earlier than requested so I was worried they would be dying by our family event. They were so fresh though, that they were beautiful and lasted well beyond the event and my parents enjoyed them longer.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

You are the best and always do a great job for my business
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great service and flowers. And delivered early the next morning after ordering!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for putting this together and delivering it in a timely manner.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have ordered from you on a few occasions and everyone has always been very helpful and courteous. Thanks.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were delivered promptly and she loved them.
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My grandma loved the fruit basket, but I was disappointed it was delivered a day earlier than the scheduled delivery date since it was for her birthday.
Date: Dec 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

the flowers were beautiful and my wife appreciated them so much that she used them for a centerpiece at her Relief Society Christmas social.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brigham City, UT
See Delivery Areas


Brigham Floral & Gift
437 S Main
Brigham City, UT. 84302
Local: (435) 723-3449

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase